Miguel Miranda

Founder & CEO

miguel@widinovations.pt

Rui Ataíde

Product Manager

rui@widinovations.pt

Mónica Ferreira

Financial Director

monica@widinovations.pt

Andreia Costa

Office Secretary

andreia@widinovations.pt

David Alves

Financial Department

david.alves@widinovations.pt

Claudio Miranda

Sales Account Manager

claudio@widinovations.pt

Alexandre Ferreira

Sales Account Manager

alexandre@widinovations.pt

António Cunhal

Technical Department

antonio@widinovations.pt

Ricardo Ferreira

Technical Department

ricardo@widnovations.pt

Pedro Caldas

Technical Department

pedro@widinovations.pt

Albano Fernandes

Production Department

albano.fernandes@widinovations.pt

David Morais

Production Department

david@widinovations.pt

Fernando Martins

Production Department

fernando.martins@widinovations.pt

Miguel Machado

Production Department

miguel.machado@widinovations.pt

Anabela Ferreira

Office Secretary

anabela.ferreira@widinovations.pt

Fernando Loureiro

Production Department

fernando.loureiro@widinovations.pt

How can we help you?

Contact our sales team directly.

Are you looking for laser cutting and engraving equipment, milling machines or laminators?