Conheça a Equipa

Miguel Miranda

Founder & CEO

miguel@widinovations.pt

Rui Ataíde

Product Manager

rui.ataide@widinovations.pt

Mónica Ferreira

Financial Director

monica@widinovations.pt

Andreia Costa

Office Secretary

andreia.costa@widinovations.pt

David Alves

Financial Department

david.alves@widinovations.pt

Claudio Miranda

Sales Account Manager

claudio.miranda@widinovations.pt

Alexandre Ferreira

Sales Account Manager

alexandre.ferreira@widinovations.pt

António Cunhal

Technical Department

antonio.cunhal@widinovations.pt

Ricardo Ferreira

Technical Department

ricardo.ferreira@widnovations.pt

Pedro Caldas

Technical Department

pedro.caldas@widinovations.pt

Albano Fernandes

Production Department

albano.fernandes@widinovations.pt

David Morais

Production Department

david.morais@widinovations.pt

Fernando Martins

Production Department

fernando.martins@widinovations.pt

Miguel Machado

Production Department

miguel.machado@widinovations.pt

Anabela Ferreira

Office Secretary

anabela.ferreira@widinovations.pt

Fernando Loureiro

Production Department

fernando.loureiro@widinovations.pt

Francisca Roboredo

Design & Marketing

francisca@widinovations.pt

Marco Apolinário

Sales Diretor

marco@widinovations.pt

Pedro Gomes

Production Department

pedro.gomes@widinovations.pt

como poderemos ajudá-lo?

Contacte diretamente um dos nossos comerciais.